Logo for Key Software Systems
Key Software Systems
Unlocking Potential...Delivering Results

Company Bio

Key Software Systems, LLC is the developer of the industry leading Delivery Management and Optimization Platforms, Xcelerator, MobileTek and Nexus. As the only complete system in the delivery space, Key Software’s solutions handle the full spectrum of a delivery business, from order creation, optimization, tracking, warehousing, full accounting, settlement, and analytics.  Spanning across Last Mile, Same Day, Next Day, Distribution, Scheduled, Routed and On Demand business models. For more information visit www.KeySoftwareSystems.com or call 732-409-6068 to speak with a representative and see a live demo.  

Team Members

Charlie Pisciotta
President
Email: Charlie@KeySoftwareSystems.com
Phone: +1 (732) 409-6068
Charlie V. Pisciotta
Business Development
Email: CharlieV@KeySoftwareSystems.com
Phone: (173) 240-9606
Chris Miller
CTO
Email: Chris@KeySoftwareSystems.com
Phone: +1 (732) 409-6068
Chuck Lupo
Business Development
Email: Chuck@KeySoftwareSystems.com
Phone: +1 (732) 409-6068
Dave Fajerman
Business Development
Email: Dave@KeySoftwareSystems.com
Phone: +1 (732) 409-6068
Patrick Scardilli
VP Sales & Marketing
Email: patrick@keysoftwaresystems.com
Phone: (732) 409-6068

Locations

Farmingdale, NJ 07748

5100 Belmar Blvd
Phone: Login to View Phone

View on Google Maps

Are you ready to join our network of Carriers, Shippers, and Vendors?

If not, feel free to contact us anytime with questions or concerns.